Campus Health Centre

Raines House, 187 Cottingham Road, Hull, HU5 2EG

Telephone: 01482 492219

B81104.nayar@nhs.net

We're open

Latest News:

Christmas and New Year opening hours 2022/23

Posted on November 24th, 2022

Christmas Bank Holiday Closure

Friday 23rd December 2022 – normal surgery hours
Saturday 24th December 2022 – Surgery Closed 
Sunday 25th December 2022 – Surgery Closed 
Monday 26th December 2022 – Surgery Closed 
Tuesday 27th December 2022 – Surgery Closed 
Weds 28th to Fri 30th December 2022 – normal surgery hours
Saturday 31st December 2022 – Surgery Closed 
Sunday 1st January 2023 – Surgery Closed 
Monday 2nd January 2023 – Surgery Closed 
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – normal surgery hours

If you require urgent medical services at any time when the practice is closed for symptoms which cannot wait until the surgery re-opens, please ring telephone number 111. This will direct you to the NHS 111 service.  Calls to this service are free from both landlines and mobiles.

For life threatening situations were Emergency medical assistance is required, please Dial 999

 

Opening Times

  • Monday
    08:00 until 18:30
  • Tuesday
    08:00 until 18:30
  • Wednesday
    08:00 until 18:30
  • Thursday
    08:00 until 18:30
  • Friday
    08:00 until 18:30
  • Saturday
    CLOSED
  • Sunday
    CLOSED
NHS A-Z Conditions
Find Local Services
Live Well
Translate »